Back-To-Back Champions!

Kalle Rovanperä & Jonne Halttunen are your 2023 World Rally Champions after finishing second at the first-ever Central European Rally!

Watch every stage LIVE and on demand, with exclusive access and onboard footage at

For latest news, live timing and championship standings, visit

Follow WRC:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *