Day 1 Drivers’ Reaction | WRC Rallye Monte-Carlo 2024

Hear from our WRC drivers after the opening stages of Rallye Monte-Carlo 2024.

Watch every stage LIVE and on demand, with exclusive access and onboard footage at

For latest news, live timing and championship standings, visit

Follow WRC:

0:00 Elfyn Evans
0:35 Thierry Neuville
0:54 Sébastien Ogier
1:17 Ott Tänak
1:45 Adrien Fourmaux
1:58 Takamoto Katsuta
2:30 Grégoire Munster
2:57 Andreas Mikkelsen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *